Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Hector Hernandez was a very kind and very attentive sales rep who did everything to help us get what we asked and needed super helpful and very happy with treatment. Thanks for all your Help!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Thank you Geramel 10/10 easy transaction didn’t even want to purchase but I trusted him.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Best sales man, easiest process and great finance mgr. Perfect experience

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Had a great experience. Worked with Dmytro from Ukraine , top notch. Smooth transaction and they addressed all my concerns without hesitation. Dealership is amazing, I could spend all day in there. Will be back when I’m ready to trade back .

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Great personal

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Good experience very good service Just ask for DIMA , actually he helped me a lot to find my family car and he was contact me Especially after we buy the car to make sure everything is good with our new toy , I’m excited for my new car Thank you man

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

The best experience since the moment I walked in. I met Hairo de la Cruz Excellent person he treated me as a close friend since the beginning. He always make sure everything was clear and understandable. 100% happy with the experience and definitely would recommended to anyone. THANK YOU Hairo for your EXCELLENT SERVICE

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I have purchased a Mercedes-benz metris 2019 thanks to Hairo De La Cruz for your help and great service. I recommend him to everyone looking to get a New or used car. Best experienced ever.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Kerry was knowledgeable and polite. He took our purchase seriously from the first phone call inquiring about the purchase, until the actual delivery and close of the deal. He was always calling to give us updates after we placed an order for the vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Mike is our sales guy and he was professional, honest, and made it quick and easy to purchase a 2022 Trailblazer for my son. I can’t say enough about Mike and how he took care of us. We will definitely buy from him again.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

I was not anticipating on purchasing the vehicle especially with such short notice however after discussing my situation with Yesendia one of the sales person she was very courteous and knowledgeable about my position and made this transaction happen even though we both are connected with Miami Fl. She is an exceptional mother to work with.📖👍🙌🏿🤝💯🪴😇. I recommend her to anyone!😎

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2022

We just upgraded our Chevy Equinox to a new 2022 Chevy Traverse. My wife and I have purchased all of our vehicles from Starling Chevrolet St. Cloud and have always worked directly with Kerry King. He makes the buying process so easy and we know we can trust him with helping us make the right decision when purchasing a vehicle for our growing family! We wouldn’t purchase a vehicle from anyone else!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Excelente servicio, si quieres conseguir un vehículo de calidad al mejor precio pregunta por Yesenia que ella te puede ayudar y conseguir la mejor oferta..!! Muchas gracias...!!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I had the pleasure of dealing with Juan Diaz! He got me into a truck that I love even in this crazy market! He was super easy to deal with and I didn’t feel pressured at all. Very fair negotiations!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Hector was amazing. He took his time and made sure I got the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. Truck came in as promised.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I recently purchased a truck with Juan Diaz, and in comparison to my prior experiences, this by far has been the best possible experience I could ask for! Juan is very professional and although he has a job to do, he seemed to really care about me and my situation. I'm more than satisfied with my purchase and will most definitely refer this dealership and Juan Diaz to any/everyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Amazing experience! Juan is the absolute best at what he does and made this process a very smooth one from beginning to end! We know where to go next time we upgrade! Thank you so much for such a great experience! We are in love with our truck!!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Danny Perez and Colleen Beach were excellent. Their commitment to customer care is outstanding! They made me feel like I was their only customer.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Darnell Glenn provided excellent customer service. He assured me that he would not only provide assistance during the purchase process but as long as he's an employee with GM.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

The salesperson Kerry was great top notch person I would return again for a vehicle as long as Kerry is you rep

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

We have purchased our last 4 vehicles from Starling Chevrolet in St. Cloud and Kerry King as been our salesman every time. We wouldn't purchase a vehicle from anyone else!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I would recommend this dealer to anyone and especially Hector the salesman he was very attentive to our needs and answer all our questions we left very happy with our purchase

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Was nice, the people were great and for the reason I went there was thankfully in a good price range. I’m happy to have come here!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Very quick , and sales person knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased, pointiout a lot of things to make everything go easy and smooth

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Colleen is awesome and goes above and beyond

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Excellent customer service! Colleen was very nice!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

If I could give this place 10 stars I would. Our brand new Tahoe broke down while vacationing in Orlando. We had it towed to this dealership and they went above and beyond to make sure we got the parts we needed and we weren’t delayed in getting back home. Thanks so much for helping our family!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I'm very pleased with the service I have received from Colleen and her team the 2 times I have serviced my lease vehicle. They do their best to communicate time length of service and work with me on any time constraints. Colleen sets up prompt shuttle service to my business in St. Cloud, getting me there and picking me up in a timely fashion so I'm still productive in my day. As a business owner this is very important to me and a big reason why I am very happy with the convenient services at Starling. You guys are ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Giovanni is a great guy! Do everything to be fast and make my car ok to my travel. During my travel, i receive a frendly call from him, to schedulle the new service, in warranty, about my seat.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Visit Starling Chevy in Saint Cloud, Service department always takes good care of my needs! Colleen works hard to make my trip there easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

We have bringing our car here for service since May 2020 when we moved from Texas. Staff is always friendly. They give a detailed report of things that are recommended and/or need to be done soon.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and speed (Original) Excelente atencion y rapidez

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Fast services, didn’t waste my time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Amazing service, my salesman was from Ukraine and was really awesome. I can’t spell his name but he was very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I had a great experience. I found everyone I dealt with friendly ,and fair.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Every time I need to get my 2009 Chevy Cobalt serviced, they treat me as if I drive a rolls Royce! They accommodating and thorough. They don’t try to sell me a service that I don’t need. They’ve earned my trust!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Very good experience

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Awesome

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Very pleasant and provided us a ride to have lunch while service was being performed.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Great customer service in the service department.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Great service, these people understand what customer service is all about. Professional work done on time and fast. Thanks 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

The salesperson (Dymtro) was super amazing. Very knowledgeable and friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

starling shop has excellent customer service .

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Our maintenance for our trucks

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

I can't say thank you enough to Felicia and Hairo !! They helped me finally get a good car that works best for me and my family of 3! My kids love moms new car!!! Please if you ever need a car and want amazing service these are the 2 that you want helping you!!! Thank you both!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Excellent, quick service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Megan was a great help, efficient and professional. Done as promised, on time. I haven't ever had a problem here with the service department so far.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Darnell and Tim and Abraheim did an excellent job! Thank you for the great experience everyone knocked it out of the park!:)

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

my Spark ( Hannah ) was fininshed in a very timely manner

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Great customer service and short wait time.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Had part we needed in stock. Positive experience

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Just had my 2019 Cruze in to replace the EVAP, in guessing your tech had a screwdriver in his back pocket because I now have a hole in my seat cover luckily not in seat it self, and also new to the car is gouge in my lcd screen.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Gemarel and Lexi was absolutely fantastic!!! My buy was very easy and fast !!! Thank you very much !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

A Very Friendly place

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

very happy with the service.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

It was a great experience the staff was extremely helpful and courteous.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

It was my sons car, he was happy with the job done

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Yesenia was absolutely amazing!!! She knows her stuff and she is so helpful!! If you want a kind, experienced and professional salesperson, go see Yesenia Fonseca!!! Hod bless you Yesenia!!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I walked into starling Chevrolet really needing a vehicle. I was so scared I wasn’t going to be able to get one. Working with Yesenia Fonseca was amazing, she listened to my needs and she did absolutely everything she could to get me a vehicle. She did just that she made the experience amazing and I walked away with my car that I love!!!! Thank you Yesenia

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Good communication

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Geramel and sales team were easy going and got an great deal

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

My only complaint was that it took 45 minutes longer than expected and that my windshield wipers were replaced without my consent which was another $55.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Thank you Geramel, Glenn, and Said. I was helped as soon as I got to the dealership. Geramel exceeded our expectations and got us the deal we asked for.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Everyone so nice and very attentive. Megan Smith above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Great service, helped me with a problem giving me several options for me to choose from and solve my issue. I recommend them. Thank you Geramel

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Recently, we bought a Malibu from Wilson. He was incredibly helpful. We love our Malibu. We’ve been waiting two years to purchase a Malibu. We finally found one we love! Thanks Wilson for all your help!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Quicker than other dealers that I lose the hold day performing the same service.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Love our new Yukon Denali! Thank you Geramel. This is our dream SUV.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

The first person I came in contact, she was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Darnell Glenn was absolutely amazing. I was referred to him by a friend and I will definitely be referring him to others as well. He made me feel like he really cared and wanted the best and safest car for my kids and I. I’m very happy with my purchase and the customer service that was provided!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Great service, great communication and very fair pricing. Thanks for keeping my Suburban running smooth.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Always awesome customer service, I wouldn't go anywhere else in Central Florida. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

I have a great experience with Hairo de la Cruz. He is the best sale person. He help me to get my dream vehicle. Thank Hairo for all your hard work.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Colleen and Danny were very helpful. Even though I had a 2:00 pm appointment, my car wasn't taken into the garage to do the antenna and base install until around 2:35 to 2:40 pm. This made for a longer wait than expected.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Always giving me the best service!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Quick, professional, pleasant. Great experience

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

I called to get an oil change last minute. They got me in and fixed 2 things my previous dealership couldn’t handle. Def coming back and looking forward to being apart of the Starling family. Great customer service. Thanks to Meghan Smith and team.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Great deal. Geramel was amazing

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Efficient good communication frenly excellent technicians overall good very good

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Yesenia Fonseca. I went in the dealership unsure if i’ll purchase my car. She was very informative and gave excellent suggestions and advice. I was able to purchase my first car without financial worries. I highly suggest you go see her if you’re in the market for a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

It was a quick and easy process.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Awesome, the manager and finance are great and flexible. They helped a lot.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

N/A

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Customer service, profesional, courtesy, respect, attention to detail

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Colleen explained everything to me. Didn’t notice any sanitation work done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

The best place to buy a car with no games or run around. Straight forward professional sales people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Everything was scheduled for me so I could drop my Truck and get to work on a lender. Ray and Danny great service always.l

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review