Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Thank you for the great service

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Kerri is the best

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

The glove box on my vehicle wasn't working properly and needed to be replaced. The glove box was ordered and when it arrived I was called and an appointment was scheduled. During the appointment I also asked that the decal be removed on the tailgate. When I went to pick up my vehicle the new glove box was installed and working perfectly. Also the decal was removed as requested. I must said that this service appointment met my expectations and was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

very good. service. Dolores was always on top ... calling to update often

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

What a great deal on our awesome GMC 2023 Acadia! We started with “Lexi” our first contact who was engaging and very helpful! She introduced us to our salesman “Bash”. This guy was so friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about this vehicle! He listened to our needs, was honest and incredibly trustworthy explaining details to this SUV. Lastly, we met with the finance department “Ibrahim” this guy had superior customer service and helped us with closing our deal. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to purchase a good vehicle with standup staff! We are definitely returning to Starling ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

The visit at Starling Chevrolet was truly amazing. They went above and beyond to make sure all questions were answered thoroughly. The entire team was absolutely phenomenal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

The repairs took too long. The previous week i was told that my battery failed a load test. They ordered a new one, called me when it was in. when i picked up my car, they said that the battery was good and they didnt replace it. I should have been notified, because i would have said to replace it. Its only a matter of time till it fails.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2023

My wife and I have bought two vehicles since June of last year from Starling. They do an excellent job ensuring their customers are completely satisfied. Dmytro is the perfect salesman that goes above and beyond to ensure the car buying experience is perfect! Thank you for going a great job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2023

Very courteous and professional service from the sales floor to the service department. Go see Danny in the Service Department to have all your automotive repairs scheduled and completed in a timely manner. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

People are courteous and they got my truck fixed in less than 1 hour totally awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Great service from the sales team through to delivery!! Highly recommend anyone looking to purchase an EV or any Chevy product for that matter to see Darnell and the team at Staling.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Sales team went above and beyond to make a deal. Would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Jay and Danny take care of me every time I schedule a service..........top notch.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2023

Darnell us a professional at listening to our needs and our budget. He guided us in choosing a vehicle that met our needs and our budget.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Given my experience with Auto Dealerships over the decades, I start out with fairly low expectations: That said, working with the folks at Starling was truly a pleasant surprise. They were professional, attentive and worked with me toward a win-win on my purchase of a gently used XTS. I would be very happy to work with them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

This team it’s really professional

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

I love the service here, everyone is so pleasant even when I’m booking my appointment

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

Great service. Done on time, they take care of everything.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service and excellent seller Fred (Original) Excelente servicio y excelente vendedor Fred

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

👍🏾

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

At the dealership, I was greeted there were only two service specialists working and I was greeted once one of them were done on the phone. They took my car in right away and got done faster than expected

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Great place

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

The gentleman who assisted me was very courteous and patient, as all the staff I have spoken with is. The restroom and lobby is always very clean and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Geramel and the managers on duty very nice - always concerned because had bad experiences at other dealerships but was pleasantly surprised -definitely refer others

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

By setting an appointment was a plus in the process ….customer service very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

Completely satisfied. Job was done professionally and ahead of schedule.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

MR. KING WAS GREAT, AS HE WAS THE LAST THREE CARS PURCHASED FROM HIM AT STARLING. I JUST WISH THERE WAS A DISCOUNT TO STEADY CUSTOMERS.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Excellent customer service sales person. Thank you for help me .With purchasing my SUV. Thank you 🙏 God bless Merry Christmas 🎄

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

They were very helpful. I brought my Buick in for a recall but while at the dealership they performed other checks on my car and even reminded me of available free service by GM - which I wasn't aware of. The service was fast and the people were friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Yesterday I went in to get my car seeviced. Unfortunately, my car was old and couldn’t handle any more work. So I was introduced to a sales rep named Val and Jose. When I say knowledge of the business they were the perfect example. Anything I needed to ask was answered and was able to work with all my incentives that I needed down for my budget. Overall great experience would go back and recommend others!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Everyone at the dealership does a wonderful job. I'm able to get in for my maintenance and out as quick as possible. definitely will come back

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Thank you very much for your excellent customer service. Although I waited from April 2022 to December 2022 for my vehicle due to the production cut, it finally arrived and they honored me for the agreed price. We did all the closing procedures by phone and when I got to pick it up, the whole process was already in advance, I didn't have to wait long hours. I am happy with the quality of GMC. Once again thank you for your service!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

This was my first time time here and they were absolutely wonderful who work with! I’ve never had my car washed when it’s getting serviced in all my 20 plus years of owning brand new Chevys.. thanks again!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

You guys rock!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Outstanding

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

I’ve been to Starling Chevorlet of Orlando the difference between the two is St. Cloud the customer service is a 100% better. Starling Chevorlet of St. Cloud are much friendlier, helpful, keep me informed and get the job done in a timely manner. Thank you to the employees of the service department to include the employees that scheduled the maintenance.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Awesome thank you 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Great Service, at a timely manner and all my request were fulfilled with no problems. Thank you Service department. Great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Best experience ever buying a truck, Yesenia Fonseca was very professional and understandable, she was very organized, humble, kind and fast… If you want to experience a good car shopping I recommend Starling st cloud… THANKS❤️

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

The entire team, starting with Timmy Krebs, Juan Diaz, Darnell, Lexi, Saed, Ibrahim, and Hiro are all fantastic. Talk about making somebody feel at home and like family. I buy five brand new cars a year and this was probably one of the better experiences I’ve had in a very long time

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Great and fast service even w/out appointment, thanks.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

It was a great service, great staff and the service was really fast.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Friendly people nice place, I was there for maintenance and oil change for my Chevy Tahoe the wait time was a little bit long but everything was good nice people and clean place.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

The experience was wonderful, I watch the tv, got coffee, listen to music, explore the new cars available and then change program. I enjoy it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

helpful staff , thanks Lexi

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Great customer service. Danny is the man!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Yesenia fonseca amazing sales women thanks for helping me get my new truck thank you !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Prompt service (oil change & tire rotation) - was told it might take 90 minutes+ but was done in just a little over an hour. Great job.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

We had an AMAZING experience buying a used vehicle from this chevy. Dmytro was the best and helped walk us though every step. This was our first time buying a vehicle and we were clueless. We now have an amazing truck and left with smiles. Cannot recommended them more.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Very easy and painless process

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Yesenia was amazing and was very helpful. It was an easy process and I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Geramel was knowledgeable and professional. Said the manager worked the best deal and I went home happy in my New Silverado. Would recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

What a great experience! Purchased a used vehicle today and Kerry did a great job listening to our needs but understanding our limitations and not pressuring us to make a purchase out of our price range. The finance team was excellent reviewing different options and making sure we understood what each package entailed. Already was familiar with how friendly and helpful the service staff is from previous vehicles but first time dealing with sales staff and they were just as outstanding. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

I had my best experience with Yesenia in Starling St Cloud buying a GMC Sierra Denali truck she took the time to show me all the details of the truck and the time and patience with me and the super speed in all the paperwork SHE IS THE BEST I recommend them to the max. Thank you Yesenia for the wonderful experience. God continue to bless you with all that charisma that represents you.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Good web site.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Was very nice made me feel like family the service area was exceptionally clean

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

They don’t rush you in to making a decision.this is my second time I purchase a vehicle there and they do whatever it takes to make my experience good.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

I had went there because my front passenger tire was going down. Pulled into Starling the young lady that always takes care of me is Colleen Beach. She had them take back my SUV. In a very short amount of time she came and told me that my right front passenger tire was dry rotted. At that time she told me that the tire was unsafe and she did not want me to drive on it. That the tire on the front driver's side was bad but not like the right side. Figured it would be best to replace ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Every body at starling is number 1 in my book !!! The owner should be very proud of his team that he has working for him !!! Yesenia is the best car sales woman ever !!! Eddie the manager is the best !!! This is the place you want to go to buy a car !!! So easy they make it easy !!! No stress , they make it happen !!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Excellent service from Yesenia. Very helpful and friendly. Great customer service. The process was quick and stress-free. Ibrahim in finance very knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Had a really great experience purchasing a car from this dealership thanks to Dmytro Solovianchyk. Dmytro worked very hard to make this deal work, and was not pushy at all. His professionalism and diligence is the main reason that I chose Starling, and I will definitely purchase from him in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

The service department is always honest and professional. Always a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

The staff here are very professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Went well staff friendly and took care of me in timely matter

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Process was pretty painless, no pressure and respected my boundaries

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Great, smooth experience. Thank you again for everything, love my new car!!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

what an amazing experience. I was being hard on them but the managers worked with me and gave me a good deal. They take good care of the locals with good heart.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

**************TOP NOTCH ************** We have purchased our fair share of vehicles both personal and commercial and thus far Tim and his staff are hands down the best . We purchased our vehicle sight unseen from out of state . Couldn’t ask for better service they went out of their way to ensure our confidence from after hours calls to video walk throughs . Monday we were sent available inventory by Friday our new vehicle was being delivered ! If you are looking for Integrity honesty and attention to detail look no further. We will be a loyal customer until we no longer are able ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

What a great experience with Anthony!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

My dad sold me my dream car I’ve been happy ever since, Timmy was a great help as well. Best deal in town very family oriented.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

We have been purchasing our vehicles from starling for years and Timmy and the staff are always willing to go above and beyond to find the right vehicles even when inventory is extremely limited!!! Thanks Timmy & Hairo m

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

I purchased my new truck recently from Starling GMC and it was by far the best, easiest and smoothest purchase I’ve had in years. My salesperson Anthony was very attentive and personable. I got a very fair deal without all the usual excessive haggling. His manager Tim or Timmy I believe stopped by to shake my hand and to thank me from my business, he seemed nice and genuine. I can’t speak highly enough about these guys and my experience, it was a breath of fresh air.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Had an amazing experience buying a car with Anthony, will for sure be recommending friends and family.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

I truly had an amazing experience here while purchasing my car Anthony was a great salesman and truly made my purchasing process run smoothly.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Great experience, Anthony picked the car of my dreams. Timmy was a great help, Sammy was fantastic in with fiancé.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Anthony was a helpful person. He got me the car i really wanted.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Went to the dealership a couple of days ago and had a great experience, Anthony got me the car of my dreams and gave me the best deal! he met all my expectations, great experience overall!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Great service! Timmy was awesome 👌

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Amazing team with great leader! I had a couple experiences buying cars and this one was the best one, I will definitely recommend this place to anyone want to buy a car. Seriously, I got the best deal with the best customer service and I m so happy about it. Thank you so much said!! Hopefully I see u guys soon for a second car lol

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Amazing service with professional stuff, been there to get a bew car and Mr said was helpful to get me what I was lookinf for.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Very nice place with great stuff, especially SAID. He made my experience unforgettable, he helped me through the whole process. I won’t forget this special day. I definitely recommend this place to everyone and hopefully I can see you soon!! Thank you Starling Chevrolet and thank you Said for ur great costumer service🙏

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

(Translated by Google) thanks to Starling Chevrolet for their help and hard work getting me into the car I wanted. Mr. Said was very helpful and good at choosing the right vehicle that fit my budget and my family's needs. and the seller was also very friendly and speaks Spanish which made the transaction even easier. (Original) gracias a Starling Chevrolet por su ayuda y arduo trabajo para llevarme al auto que quería. El Sr. Said fue muy útil y bueno para elegir el vehículo adecuado que se ajustaba a mi presupuesto y las necesidades de mi ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

The best place to buy cars from. They treat everyone like family and work with you to get you the best deal in town.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

I had the best experience to buy my car here from Anna. Customer service here is so good, if I can give it a 10/10 I would. The dedication and effort was 💯 warranty so we can be satisfied as value Chevrolet customers is something I will be thankful for ever. And, I know where I’m going when I purchase my next vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Colleen in service was great. She pulled a rabbit out of her hat to get my transmission work done just in time for my drive back to PA. Thanks so much to the mechanic and service manager as well in assisting in this effort.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

They were great

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

I just wanted to send a comment about my recent visit with Mike Bissoon at the Parts Counter at S Orange Blossom Trail. Last week I had battery trouble that left me stranded. I was close enough to Starling on South OBT, where I met Mike. I bought a new battery and explained to him that I would return the old one after I changed mine out. I was a bit stuck, as my tools were at home, and I was planning on stopping in at the Home Depot to buy tools for my roadside battery change. So, as I ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Staff where very helpful and work with me to make sure I had the best deal.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I want to this place to buy my car and it was truly an incredible experience, Antonio Biffa was the guy who assisted me clarifying all the doubts I needed. That's why I give this place 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

I am writing a review on behalf of my daughter Charleane Simpson, who brough a Equinox SUV and was taken care of by Fred Trinidad who was a excellent sales consultant. He went over board to find the perfect car for her. 5 stars for Mr Trinidad. Ibrahim Aburayyan finance manager did a excellent job also.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Great services thanks Danny on services for you help on Oct 1


Leave Us A Review