Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

work was completed and the car runs fine, just took longer than planned had to be in the shop an extra day

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Great people Great service Great cars, just a bit on the high side, but still worth the time

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Courteous service staff. Full explanation of issue and solution. Taken earlier than my appointment time. Work completed in a very timely manner. I waited and felt very comfortable in the waiting area.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I like this dealership. It has a welcome feel when you arrive. Plus....it's a great place to work at.....so far it has been a good experience for my son! Can't complain 👍👍

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Excellence

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Excellent service, quickly performed. That’s why I drive from Clermont for service on my truck!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Recently visited Starling in St. Cloud. Looked at a used vehicle. Test drove and decided to pursue purchase. After negotiating and coming to terms with price and payment was then told “ your score is @@@ and I can’t do anything with that “ I told him he was wrong and he basically shrugged his shoulders and walked off. I checked all three credit bureau’s and he was in fact way off! It was close to closing time and clearly didn’t want to work for a sale. I won’t be back ! Update after my review I was contacted by ...

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

The people are wonderful to work with. I recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Very attentive sales person and they worked for me and what I was expected

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Awesome customer services

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Outstanding, each time I’ve gone..

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

This is my 5th purchase at Starling, always a great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Salesman Kerry was very polite and professional. I explained what I was looking for and he made it happen. Very happy with my purchase everything went smooth highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Just such an easy experience. I dropped my vehicle off, they called me when it was ready to pick up, price was what I expected. No issues.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Exelent Service and quick

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Excellent and fast service, always a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

From the purchase of my Blazer to bringing it on for maintenance, Starling has been such a pleasure. The employees are helpful, kind and knowledgeable. I give them a 10.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Starling was great!! I was in and out in a hour!!! Now it was only a oil change, but for a dealership this time is like taking my car to a 10 minute place!! This is the first time this has happened to me!!!! I will be going back for sure!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Service was fast, professional and convenient.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

The seller made me a good offer at the time of purchase. He explained everything to me before signing. Very clean facilities. They worked for me professionally. I am in love with my truck. The best dealer in Florida

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent atention (Original) Muy buena atención

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Friendly and efficient service

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

You guys are great! I will always go to the Starling in St. Cloud.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

It was great experience

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

(Translated by Google) good ones (Original) Buenos

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

The service was quicker than expected and exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I dropped off my truck the night before my appointment. The truck was ready in a reasonable amount of time. When I went to pick up my truck I was greeted and taking care of right away. I was very happy with the scheduled service promptness and the fact that they washed my truck also was definitely a plus.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Everyone was very nice and let me know what they would be doing to my car. The waiting area is comfortable. I had visions of it taking up to three hours to have my car done because it was very busy but it was only 90 minutes!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Would definitely recommend Starling Chevrolet to all my family and friends! Everyone was friendly and courteous. Love my new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Service department is always A1 takes care of you right away. Danny in the service department is the best!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Noel has by far made my experience here at starling Chevy one of the lease painful. I gave em an idea as to what I wanted and lead me to the right place. Showed me a few vehicle and made sure he made the dream happen. Could not be more pleased by the whole thing experience and different would be coming back

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Comprehensive, clean and courteous.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Services the car for first time after purchased tech we’re polite and kept me updated. Tay was very professional took care of the oil change and slow start with the car. Overall first experience was good!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Service was done in reasonable time. Good waiting area with complimentary water.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

In time

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Everyone with whom we talked was awesome. Exceptional customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Tom was absolutely wonderful. I got an awesome car that’s in my budget. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I had to take my Camaro in because of a shaking due to the torque clutch convertor. They added fluid and the car drives much better

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Is always a pleasure because the great customer service and the technicians know what they are doing.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Been patronizing starling Chevrolet for years. Excellent auto service. Worth paying top price for service that gives peace of mind. Bought an Equinox. Best vehicle that I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Fast anser ol my cuestion.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Made my appointment for a transmission service. I was in and out under 2hrs

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Always called on time. Everyone courteous , professional and facility very clean.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Always pleasant and cooperative.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Appreciate the quick service.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

very pleasant and knowable staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Excelente and professional

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

service was great and timely.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I a wonderful experience

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

jay did a great job keeping me informed as to what was being done

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Very Friendly and knowledgable

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

My inspector Stephano excellent, answer all my questions, they did a great job. It was fast. Completely satisfy. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

okay

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Stefano was an absolute professional. His attention to detail was outstanding. The service was impeccable.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Car was towed in on Saturday evening after hours and not planned. Monday Morning called and reported problem. Monday afternoon tech called and said it was the starter and they can complete the work same day, few hours later it was done. No appointment and still done in same day - thank you!! Great job.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

The best customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Very friendly staff. Well we’re helpful with any question I need an answer. Will come back again when in town.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

My experience was with our dealership was great. My wait time was great. The reason I rated 6 for recommending a family or friend is because we are new to Florida and we really do not discuss our vehicle purchases with any friends or family at this point. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

I called 20 minutes before I got there to see if they had what I was looking for Kerry king went out of his way to make sure I got the right truck that fit my needs even though it wasn’t on the lot yet. He took his time to go over everything with me to make sure it had everything I needed for personal life and work life that I need out of the Truck. Made the buying experience easy and painless

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Danny Perez is great!! I'll be coming back for all service on my Buick!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I went there 2 times the same day, the first time they ignored us. The second time Malcolm was the one talked to me and showed us the different options. Great conversation about spots, he made us feel great, we ended up buying the truck because of his service. Thank you Malcolm for taking care of us!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Friendly staff, completed job in timely manner, and did great work.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I went in to get a GMC Canyon which they did not have. I ended up buying a Colorado. Mr Fred Trinidad assisted me and I appreciated his advise and patience 👍. The guy who does the money Saide (sp) the funny guy from Morocco also very nice made me feel at ease to pay all that money for a car 😁. You guy are ok and I thank you for your assistance. I …. Well my wife is enjoying the new ride. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

The best service department in Osceola County!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

A truly great service department! Thank you Chris, Jay, Colleen, Zach and all the rest!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Professional courteous appointment for service. All went as expected or better and on time. Excellent results for a Saturday appointment. Excellent email and text reminders. This attention is difficult to find.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

They really take care of my car

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Great service department as usual.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Everyone was nice it was no pressure.I went in looking for a certain car color and they found it it was awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I messed up my on my online scheduling thinking I had an appointment. You guys worked me in anyway. Great service. Definitely be back. Thanks! Cliff

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Fast and courteous service. Brough both of my GMC vehicles the same day for service and they completed the maintenance way before expected. The shuttle service was great both ways. My experience with the service department was great. Five stars!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

They found the real issue behind my car trouble when no one else couldn't.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

AWESOME!!! They will work VERY hard to get you into the car you want at the payments that you can afford. Also, They're really fun to hang around with while things are getting worked out.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Service at this location is excellent. One phone call to Danny Perez and I am all set with a scheduled appt to complete the service required on my Enclave. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Great deal great customer service.. thank you To the sales man .. Anthony 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

My second vehicle from them, very professional and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Excellent service and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Very fast and caring experience! Transitioning into a bigger vehicle was not stressful at all!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Computers should like information as you should kno I have an extended warranty this is NOT 1st time in your dealership. What if I was our of town or on a weekend? Service is always tops over there

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Very good service, price and professional. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Had appointment arrived and was handed off to a couple of different people before getting checked in not very friendly or inviting but the service was good and fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Everything was scheduled for me so I could drop my Truck and get to work on a lender. Ray and Danny great service always.l

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

It was a very nice and a very good experience. Fred Trinidad, Sale Consultant at Starling Chevrolet in Saint Cloud, was very friendly and very helpful during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review