Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Excelente and professional

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

service was great and timely.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I a wonderful experience

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

jay did a great job keeping me informed as to what was being done

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Very Friendly and knowledgable

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

My inspector Stephano excellent, answer all my questions, they did a great job. It was fast. Completely satisfy. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

okay

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Stefano was an absolute professional. His attention to detail was outstanding. The service was impeccable.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Car was towed in on Saturday evening after hours and not planned. Monday Morning called and reported problem. Monday afternoon tech called and said it was the starter and they can complete the work same day, few hours later it was done. No appointment and still done in same day - thank you!! Great job.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

The best customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Very friendly staff. Well we’re helpful with any question I need an answer. Will come back again when in town.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

My experience was with our dealership was great. My wait time was great. The reason I rated 6 for recommending a family or friend is because we are new to Florida and we really do not discuss our vehicle purchases with any friends or family at this point. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

I called 20 minutes before I got there to see if they had what I was looking for Kerry king went out of his way to make sure I got the right truck that fit my needs even though it wasn’t on the lot yet. He took his time to go over everything with me to make sure it had everything I needed for personal life and work life that I need out of the Truck. Made the buying experience easy and painless

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Danny Perez is great!! I'll be coming back for all service on my Buick!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I went there 2 times the same day, the first time they ignored us. The second time Malcolm was the one talked to me and showed us the different options. Great conversation about spots, he made us feel great, we ended up buying the truck because of his service. Thank you Malcolm for taking care of us!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Friendly staff, completed job in timely manner, and did great work.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I went in to get a GMC Canyon which they did not have. I ended up buying a Colorado. Mr Fred Trinidad assisted me and I appreciated his advise and patience 👍. The guy who does the money Saide (sp) the funny guy from Morocco also very nice made me feel at ease to pay all that money for a car 😁. You guy are ok and I thank you for your assistance. I …. Well my wife is enjoying the new ride. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

The best service department in Osceola County!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

A truly great service department! Thank you Chris, Jay, Colleen, Zach and all the rest!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Professional courteous appointment for service. All went as expected or better and on time. Excellent results for a Saturday appointment. Excellent email and text reminders. This attention is difficult to find.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

They really take care of my car

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Great service department as usual.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Everyone was nice it was no pressure.I went in looking for a certain car color and they found it it was awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I messed up my on my online scheduling thinking I had an appointment. You guys worked me in anyway. Great service. Definitely be back. Thanks! Cliff

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Fast and courteous service. Brough both of my GMC vehicles the same day for service and they completed the maintenance way before expected. The shuttle service was great both ways. My experience with the service department was great. Five stars!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

They found the real issue behind my car trouble when no one else couldn't.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

AWESOME!!! They will work VERY hard to get you into the car you want at the payments that you can afford. Also, They're really fun to hang around with while things are getting worked out.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Service at this location is excellent. One phone call to Danny Perez and I am all set with a scheduled appt to complete the service required on my Enclave. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Great deal great customer service.. thank you To the sales man .. Anthony 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

My second vehicle from them, very professional and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Excellent service and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Very fast and caring experience! Transitioning into a bigger vehicle was not stressful at all!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Computers should like information as you should kno I have an extended warranty this is NOT 1st time in your dealership. What if I was our of town or on a weekend? Service is always tops over there

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Very good service, price and professional. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Had appointment arrived and was handed off to a couple of different people before getting checked in not very friendly or inviting but the service was good and fast.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Excellent service all the way around! Stefano did a great job! Highly recommend Starling Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

(Translated by Google) On (Original) Na

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Excellent experience from start to finish. I called about a 2021 Yukon Denali. Darnell Glenn sent me a video of the vehicle on the lot within minutes and answered all of my questions. Straight forward pricing and no hidden dealer tactics. The entire sale was seamless and the dealership itself was very clean and well kept. Darnell truly went above and beyond in every aspect to ensure I was taken care of and happy with my purchase. He made us feel like family and his friendly professional attitude made him a great person to work with.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Happy with service. Not so much with purchasing the car and radio goes out and no one wants to help with it as it is not a warrenty item. I do like the car but just think as it has been a long time since I bought a newer car that someone would of tryed to see if it could be done at a discount.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I am still reviewing my purchase documents. I am sure you have a price match program. Roger.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Everyone i encountered from online to in the dealership was very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

WOW. Extraordinary SERVICE. My wife and I we’re having issues with shifting into park, etc. Keep in mind, we did not buy our Chevy Traverse from Starling a few years back so they did not “owe” us anything. Yet when they received the call they jumped at the opportunity to help. They picked up the car from our house while dropping off a loaner while they reviewed the issues. Fixed the issue and delivered the fixed car back to us within 24 hours. They were competent, fair, fast and PLEASANT. Tia was a smiling face that helped make the whole ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

My family has been in the st.cloud area for years and has been going to starling since they opened. Always great service.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent very professional treatment (Original) Exelente trato muy profesionales

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

First time! People were great, friendly and informative.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

All the agents were extremely busy when they opened at 8am on Saturday but the manager stepped in to help. I thought that was pretty awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

ABSOLUTELY! Wonderful sales and service!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

They were very professional and I was treated with respect.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Everything always goes well, and my car was ready hours before it was supposed to be.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

👍

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

So far everything has been very good.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I’m so happy that I service my car with Starting Chevy in St Cloud, Fl. I love the treatment and the courtesy they offer to their customers, I have to say that Danny Perez is an excellent advisor and I always look for him when I need a reputable opinion on the service needed for my car. I recommend this place for all your car needs. 👍

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Highly recommend this dealership. Highly professional and courteous. Bought a beautiful truck. Thank you Starling!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I brought my vehicle in after several experiences with other mechanics. Being a new resident in Florida I was looking for a company I could trust. I found it here. They gave me a ride home and held my phone for me because I forgot it. The customer service was great and my vehicle was fixed in no time. I would definitely refer them to friends and family.Thanks to Daniel my service advisor and Tia who gave me a ride home.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Hairo was awesome, give him a pay raise! The finance manager was great too overall a super experience

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Daniel Munez is the best and easiest service rep I had to deal with. He kept me informed with updates regarding my and input for decision making for repairs. Thanks Daniel for goimt the extra mile for your customer.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Entire staff was very helpful & friendly. Very pleased with my experience. Keep up the excellent work !!!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Wow! I am blown away by the service we received from Starling Chevrolet. Andrew Starling personally helped, along with Jay Goldstein, Jillian Walker & Tia - who delivered our loaner vehicle to our house within 1.5 hours of contacting Starling Chevrolet. What is typically a brutal process with other dealerships, Starling made seamless so I could go on about my busy day while my car was being serviced. My husband & I will absolutely continuing doing business with Starling Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Awesome

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Detailed to customers, on point

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Had my car in for 60,000 mile check up and oil change with tire rotation. It was very busy with lots of cars in the service lane but it went smoothly. Colleen was very efficient and knowledgeable in getting my car checked in, went over my service needs and had me out in less time than I expected. My car was ready when promised and my check out was great too with Colleen. She helped me use my rewards points to pay and was very pleasant to work with!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Told the service department about my tire problem. They found it needed one replaced and one patched. Really appreciate the thorough checking of all of them at this point.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Starling Chevrolet of Deland and St. Cloud are absolutely awesome. I would recommend them with my eyes closed. Thank you for everything

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Darnell Glenn my sales person was great. He helped me through out the process.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Great communication every time, thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

I have bought three cars over the years from Starling and I will buy my next one from them. From the sales to service it is always a great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

I had my truck service recently and the service was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Everything was scheduled for me so I could drop my Truck and get to work on a lender. Ray and Danny great service always.l

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

The guys i worked with were excellent!! They made sure the car that i love and been dreaming about,was the one i got. They worked really hard for me so i could stay in my budget.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

It was a nice service yesterday. Oil change, tire rotation and car wash in 1.5 hour. That was efficient and the rice was reasonable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

It was a very nice and a very good experience. Fred Trinidad, Sale Consultant at Starling Chevrolet in Saint Cloud, was very friendly and very helpful during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Super friendly. Josh listened to what I wanted and found the perfect vehicle for me. I’m in love with my new SUV. It’s perfect for my busy mom life.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

It’s always a great experience come back to do maintenance on my truck Danny makes that happen always comunícate with call me with any update on my truck he even go the extra mile couple time wait for me even when he doesn’t I can call him any time he’ll always gonna have great good manners and help me with anything on my cars and like I say is always a placer come back to starling Chevrolet to do my maintenance or any work if u want to have a great experience Danny go the extra ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Fixed my problem and did everything I asked. I love the warranty program as it covers everything including screw in tire. Thank you great job

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Our sales person was upfront about everything , it was a great buying experience . We drove over 2 hours to purchase the truck and would do it again because of the overall experience we had with Darnell and the rest of the team

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

On 03/28/21 I took my car in for a oil Change.. While in the service area i was informed about my car being accepted for an Exchange program in the dealership was kind on the fence but I decided to give it a shot. First i was met by the exchange department excellent service then then handed me off to the salesman Darnell what a great guy my wife and I spent most of our saturday with him lol.. He worked really hard to help me out after some time passed he showed me different cars he let me test drive ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Joshua helped me find the type of vehicle I was looking for. He explained my options very clearly. I never felt like he was just trying to make a sale, but that he was trying his best to help me. I appreciate that.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great Service. Service department very helpful. Only issue is had to call for update on vehicle after 8 hours from drop off.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Excellent service provided by service advisor Danny and technician John. They were incredibly professional and knowledgeable and took care of my situation promptly. Excellent work guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Danny took care of my vehicle maintenance and washed excellent!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Excellent especially Coleen for service area and shuttle lady was awesome.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Staff was very helpful, polite and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

They were very helpful and prompt in processing my recall and service needed , thank you !

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I was pleased with everything durind my visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Jeff was amazing! I love the service and friendly atmosphere. I will definitely recommend to all friends and family members. Thank you so much everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Oil change and tire rotation done in record time..and a car wash BONUS!everyone is always nice, and accommodating. And free wifi and water😀

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review